COVID-19 - All Scottish Stores Closed

How are you enjoying spending extra time with your aquariums? As any avid aquarist knows, watching the fish in your aquarium is the ideal way to soothe away stresses and relax. With all of the turmoil going on around us what better time to take advantage of this fact.



Unfortunately all of our stores across Scotland remain closed for the foreseeable future. However, rest assured that we are still visiting every day to feed the fish and perform essential maintenance.


If you need some advice or have a fishkeeping emergency please contact your local store via Facebook or email and we'll try to help you out as best as we can. Some of our stores are currently able to offer local deliveries of essentials however as you can appreciate this is not a guaranteed service at this time.


You can find many of our everyday essential products online at www.fishkeeper.co.uk and if you spend over £30 on any items from our food, filter media, and treatment categories you can take advantage of a 10% saving by entering code: Essentials10 at the checkout.

Stay safe and stay home. We are looking forward to seeing you all as soon as it is safe to do so 😊

Fishkeeper Aberdeen - aberdeen@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Ayr - ayr@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Braehead - braehead@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Coatbridge - glasgow@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Dundee - dundee@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Dunfermline - dunfermline@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Inverness - inverness@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Leith - Edinburgh - edinburgh@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Livingston - livingston@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Melville - Edinburgh - melville@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Perth - perth@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Sandyholm - Clyde Valley - sandyholm@fishkeeper.co.uk Fishkeeper Stirling - stirling@fishkeeper.co.uk

Run by Fishkeepers for Fishkeepers

Member of the Ornamental Aquatic Trade Association 

  • if_facebook-01-01_3066961
  • if_twitter-01-01_3066980
  • if_instagram-01-01_3066990
  • if_youtube-01-01_3066976